VasA’s Twelve Days Of Anime 2016 Intro

So in my random searches of the interwebs of late I came across The Twelve Days Of Anime, which is an event where over the 12 days leading to Christmas, Bloggers and YouTubers share 12 impactful moments they had with anime this year. And I decided to do it. And then I found out it is an actual thing you can sign up for (link is at the bottom of this page), so I am with this post. Of course you don’t really have to sign up to do it, but I think joining in the community is a big part of the fun. I’m joining so that people know I’m doing it, in addition to it being a good motivator to actually follow through on posting.

My first post will probably be on Kono Bijutsubu ni wa Mondai ga Aru! [a.k.a. This Art Club Has a Problem!] because I indeed have a problem with this art club and I am in the process of finalizing my thoughts on it.

konobi-thumbnail

I also want to write about my absolute favorite anime ever- Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso [Your Lie In April], as well as the Kizumonogatari audiobook I’ve been listening to. Maybe I’ll throw in a couple vlogs now that I have an expensive DSLR camera I need to get proper use out of. So look forward to those projects in the days to come!

maxresdefault

I encourage anyone who is interested to join, especially if (like me) you want to improve the speed of your writing and frequency of posting. You can post about whatever you want, whether it be how Kuma Miko scarred you for life, how watching One Punch Man for the first time made you go to the gym, or how you bought pocky sticks in order to feel like a true Japanophile.

Screenshot (90).png

By the way, if you don’t know me, then hey I’m VasA and thanks for stopping by! See you next time.

Registration Form to sign up: https://goo.gl/vSs3vn

Survival Pack: https://goo.gl/z9XRj4

Database: https://goo.gl/cMrE7z

Author: TrueVasA

Hey there. I'm a 23-year old who works 60+ hours a week and never sleeps, thus I write about anime like the insane person I am. I've been watching anime regularly since the summer of 2013 and blogging about it for almost as long.

Leave a Reply

