Why I Set All My Old Posts To Private

Yes, I put all my 90-odd posts to rest. Over the last four years I have been writing about anime, and three years and seven months of that has been on this blog. In that time I have experienced massive shifts in terms of my personal life and that of my writing style and substance of that writing. In response to the current nature of my life and writing I want to start anew. I will likely even change the name of my blog.

I want to write more personally.

I want to analyze anime and talk about why I feel the way I do about it.

I want to restart my YouTube channel.

And most importantly I want blogging to be fun. Both for me and my readers.

It’s time for me to change everything I do.

This has been TrueVasA/VasA/HimJL/DreamDialMedia. I’ll see you soon.

Author: TrueVasA

Hey there. I'm a 23-year old who works 60+ hours a week and never sleeps, thus I write about anime like the insane person I am. I've been watching anime regularly since the summer of 2013 and blogging about it for almost as long.

Leave a Reply

